Me and Doctor Karl Kennedy!

The concert was impressive – Dr Karl has the energy of a teenager.

Unfortunately, due to a long line of well-wishers meeting ‘Fletch’ as he is known to his friends, the party was just not getting started. And as I have two live jobs to do today I didn’t feel like staying out any later than midnight.

So I made my excuses, said hello and goodbye to Fletch and had this photo taken!

While I was waiting, I noticed a bloke who looked a little bit like the evil Doctor Darcy:

I found out afterwards it WAS him! What a shame I didn’t meet him!

I didn’t even do any caricaturing!

Don’t worry – I’ll make up for that today, with two hours in Mayfair followed by 2.5 hours in Kensington!

Leave a Reply

