Caricature from Photo Emailed Back to You! £60.00

One of my most popular services is the Emailed Caricature.

You send me a photo, I draw the caricature at 150dpi, A5 size, head and shoulders only and I email it back to you!

Email Caricature

Here’s one I did today.

All you need to do is send payment by Paypal to simon@caricatures.org.uk and then email the photos.

The cost is £60.00 ($120.00).

Here’s another one:

Email Caricature 2

Let me tell you MORE about Emailed Caricatures! 

2 Responses

  1. Your caricatures are a pure delight, Simon.

    Cheerz!

    Max

Leave a Reply

