Lots of NEWS coming soon!

As is often the case, I am taken away for days at a time by either work or travel and then it takes ages updating the blog!

When things settle down I will be able to entertain and delight you with NEWS of the Louviers Cartoon Festival, from which I have just returned, in France. I will also be able to announce MY NEW WEBSITE, launched today, and I will be able to continue the short series on how to draw a group caricature.

All that and more will appear within this blog. Do keep coming back!

Leave a Reply

