Drawing a caricature of Nick Clegg on video!

Here’s a video I made some time ago with some Film and TV students.

The remarkable thing about Nick Clegg’s face is that there is nothing particularly remarkable about it. I haven’t spent much time listening to him speak, but he doesn’t have the sort of face that makes me think I must listen to this man. Not many politicians do really except for Boris Johnson for entertainment value.

Nick Clegg has never quite lost the rabbit-in-the-headlights look and his even, boy-next-door features

Read more …

Drawing a caricature of Nick Clegg on video!

Here’s a video I made some time ago with some Film and TV students. The remarkable thing about Nick Clegg’s face is that there is nothing particularly remarkable about it. I haven’t spent much time listening to him speak, but he doesn’t have the sort of face that makes me think I must listen to this man. Not many politicians do really except for Boris Johnson for entertainment value. Nick Clegg has never quite lost the rabbit-in-the-headlights look and his even, boy-next-door features

Read more …

Leave a Reply

